Söngur augnabliksins!

Oh, Darling.
Please believe me.
I'll never do you no harm.
Believe me when I tell you,
I'll never do you no harm.

Oh, Darling.
If you leave me,
I'll never make it alone.
Believe me when I beg you,
Don't ever leave me alone.

When you told me
You didn't need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and cried.
When you told me
You didn't need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and died.

Oh, Darling.
If you leave me,
I'll never make it alone.
Believe me when I tell you,
I'll never do you no harm.

Believe me, Darling.

When you told me
You didn't need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and cried.
When you told me
You didn't need me anymore,
Well, you know, I nearly
Broke down and died.

Oh, Darling.
Please believe me.
I'll never let you down.

Oh, believe me, darling.

Believe me when I tell you,
I'll never do you no harm.
 
Bítlarnir, "Oh, Darling"

mbl.is Samtal við Árna réð úrslitum
Tilkynna um óviðeigandi tengingu við frétt

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband